Log in

Celebrate Literacy Committee

Each council may submit nominations for the 
Celebrate Literacy Awards
which will be given at
Council Leadership Institute
July 2018.

At least one nomination is required from each council to meet criteria for the Diamond Award.

Nominations are due January 15. 

Mail to Rochelle Dalton.

Committee Chairperson
Rochelle Dalton
21801 Arch St.
Little Rock, AR 7220


Address: 902 Golf View Drive, Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: (501) 940-1172

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software