Menu
Log in


ALA

Officers and Board

Working for you...

Learning for you...

Serving you...

Officers

President
Tara Derby
tara@alaliteracy.org


Vice President
Deborah McMillan
deborah@alaliteracy.org


Secretary
Kelly Hogan
kellyhogan@alaliteracy.org


Treasurer
Karen Robinson
karen@alaliteracy.org


Historian
Amy Thompson
amythompson@alaliteracy.org


Parliamentarian
Kacy Barden
kacy@alaliteracy.org


Past President
Kaila Murphy
kaila@alaliteracy.org









Board

ILA State Coordinator
Jeanne Trawick
jeanne@alaliteracy.org


Membership Director*
Krista Underwood
krista@alaliteracy.org


Technology Coordinator*
Danna Williams
danna@alaliteracy.org


Event Coordinator*
Julie Reardon
julie@alaliteracy.org


Public Relations
Tammy Gillmore
tammy@alaliteracy.org


Executive Secretary*
Susan Peterson 
susan@alaliteracy.org


Dept. of Education Liaison
Kathy Mascuilli
kathy.mascuilli@arkansas.gov
kathy@alaliteracy.org


*Ex-Officio members are not voting members of the ARA Board
but do vote on the Delegates' Assembly.


ILA International Literacy Association Headquarters

800 Barksdale Road
PO Box 8139
Newark, DE 19714-8039
1-800-336-READ


Council Records or Questions:

1-800-336-7323
Nancy Gamble
councils@reading.org



Address: 3450 Clearwell Rd., Conway, AR  72034
Phone: (501) 908-4461
Email:
 webmaster@alaliteracy.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software