Menu
Log in


ALA

Officers and Board

Working for you...

Learning for you...

Serving you...

Officers

Chair
Deborah McMillan
deborah@alaliteracy.org


Chair-Elect

Kelly Hogan

kellyhogan@alaliteracy.org


Secretary
Lyndsey Laster
lyndsey@alaliteracy.org


Treasurer
Karen Robinson
karen@alaliteracy.org


Historian
Rochelle Dalton
rochelle@alaliteracy.org


Parliamentarian
Gia Taylor
gia@alaliteracy.org


Immediate Past Chair

Tara Derby
tara@alaliteracy.org









Board

IRA State Coordinator

Jeanne Trawick
jeanne@alaliteracy.org


Membership Director*
Kacy Barden
kacy@alaliteracy.org


Technology Coordinator*
Danna Williams
danna@alaliteracy.org


Public Relations
Tammy Gillmore
tammy@alaliteracy.org


Executive Secretary*
Krista Underwood
krista@alaliteracy.org


University Liaison
Amy Thompson
amythompson@alaliteracy.org

Dept. of Education Liaison
Kathy Mascuilli
kathy.mascuilli@arkansas.gov
kathy@alaliteracy.org


*Ex-Officio members are not voting members of the ARA Board
but do vote on the Delegates' Assembly.


ILA International Literacy Association Headquarters

800 Barksdale Road
PO Box 8139
Newark, DE 19714-8039
1-800-336-READ


Council Records or Questions:

1-800-336-7323
Nancy Gamble
councils@reading.org



Address: 902 Golf View Drive, Searcy, AR 72143
Phone: (501) 940-1172
Email:
 webmaster@alaliteracy.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software