ARA

Officers and Board

Working for you...

Learning for you...

Serving you...

Officers

President
Kaila Murphy
kaila@arareading.org


Vice President
Tara Derby
tara@arareading.org


Secretary
Kelly Hogan
Kelly@arareading.org


Treasurer
Deborah McMillan
deborah@arareading.org


Historian
Angie Betancourt
angie@arareading.org


Parliamentarian
Kacy Barden
kacy@arareading.org


Past President
Dorothy Pollett
dorothy@arareading.org









Board

IRA State Coordinator

Jeanne Trawick

jeanne@arareading.org


Membership Director*

Krista Underwood

krista@arareading.org


Technology Coordinator*
Trudy Jackson
trudy@arareading.org


Event Coordinator*
Julie Reardon
julie@arareading.org


Public Relations
Tammy Gillmore
tammy@arareading.org


Executive Secretary*
Susan Peterson 
susan@arareading.org


Dept. of Education Liaison
Kathy Mascuilli
kathy.mascuilli@arkansas.gov
kathy@arareading.org


Student Liaison
Becca Burrow
becca@arareading.org


*Ex-Officio members are not voting members of the ARA Board but do vote on the Delegates' Assembly.


ILA International Literacy Association Headquarters

800 Barksdale Road
PO Box 8139
Newark, DE 19714-8039
1-800-336-READ


Council Records or Questions:

1-800-336-7323
Nancy Gamble
councils@reading.org



Address: 3450 Clearwell Rd., Conway, AR  72034
Phone: (501) 908-4461
Email:
 webmaster@arareading.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software