Log in

ALA Committees  2019 - 2020

AR Children's Book Award Appointments

  • Kathy Howell - Arkansas Diamond Reading Committee
  • Margie Nanak - Charlie May Simon Reading Committee
  • Danna Williams - Arkansas Teen Book Award

Community Projects

Exemplary Reading Program

Family Literacy (Parents and Reading)

Intellectual Freedom


The Reader 

Public Relations/Event Coordinator

    School-based Literacy Grant

    Address: 902 Golf View Drive, Searcy, AR 72143
    Phone: (501) 940-1172

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software